What's the Difference between Killing Floor the Book and Reacher the TV Show?


Killing Floor

Released: 1997
Author: Lee Child


Released: 2022
Creator: Nick Santora
Add/Edit a Character
Enter the Characters Name:

In the Book In the TV Show
Jack Reacher
Jack Reacher
Portrayed by: Alan Ritchson
Oscar Finlay
Oscar Finlay
Portrayed by: Malcolm Goodwin
Roscoe Conklin
Portrayed by: Willa Fitzgerald
Portrayed by: Chris Webser
Grover Teale
Grover Teale
Portrayed by: Bruce McGill
This Character does not appear.
Frances Neagley
Portrayed by: Maria Sten
Old Barber
Portrayed by: Willie Carpenter
Reacher Book vs TV Show
Add/Edit a Difference
This Spoils the Ending
In the Book In the TV Show
   Reacher, Paul Hubble and Finlay attack Kliner's warehouse to kill the rest of the counterfeiters and rescue Roscoe, Charlie Hubble and the Hubble children. Frances Neagley joins the men attacking the warehouse.
   Reacher kills the two guards outside the warehouse, including officer Baker. Finlay set fire to the warehouse. Reacher kills Kliner Sr. and Picard inside the warehouse, then escapes before it explodes Neagley kills the guards outside the warehouse with a suppressed AR-15 rifle. Finlay and Reacher set fire to the warehouse. Neagley kills most of the men in the warehouse while Reacher, Finlay and Hubble kill KJ, Picard and several other men.
   Reacher says goodbye to Finlay and Roscoe then leaves town to avoid questioning by the police/FBI and possible detainment as a material witness. Reacher says goodbye to his friends then leaves town after burying a French medal that belonged to his mother's father, at the site his brother was killed.
Prev  1 2 3 4   |  View All

Login or Register
You'll Need to be logged in to do that!
Login to your Account or Create an Account
User Name:   Username:
Password:   Password:
Verify Password:
Email Address:
(Not Required)

Featured Comparison

Reacher Season 2

45 differences